?

Log in

 
 
03 May 2009 @ 09:07 pm
Acey Slade - BurlAce Beauties and Leg Show Review UK Tour  
Image and video hosting by TinyPic


'Kay so everybody should check out Acey Slade on his myspace: http://www.myspace.com/aceyslademusic

He's doing a UK tour this May and it would be awesome if any of you guys could make it to a show.

"Dirty rock n roll loving boys with dancing pin up queens all night for the same price or cheaper then most gigs in town!"

The full tour runs as follows:

Wed 13 May - London The Fly
Thu 14 May - Dumfries The Venue
Fri 15 May - Glasgow Stereo
Sat 16 May - Nottingham Seven
Sun 17 May - Grimsby Yardbirds
Mon 18 May - Manchester Satan's Hollow
Tues 19 May – Blackburn Corrupted
Wed 20 May - Southampton Talking Heads
Thu 21 May - Birmingham Asylum
Fri 22 May - Leeds Rios